Browsers will cache information to make a website load quickly. If you visit a new site, the entire page you view is downloaded to your browser view. For sites you visit regularly, some of the content is already downloaded and so those pages will load more quickly. This can create a problem when some small changes have been made to a site, and where the cache has not been updated. In these cases, you may still see part of all of the page prior to the changes. To overcome this, when you know that a page has been updated, click the refresh command on your browser or use a private window/Incognito window.
